CONTACT ACQUES

Our expanding Network offers multi-market services and solutions to surety and trade credit insurers that includes policy advice, pre and post claims advisory, loss mitigation and salvage/recoveries activities.

THE ACQUES LAW NETWORK

ACQUES Law Network Limited
Level 12, 77 King Street
Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

GPO Box 652
Sydney NSW 2001 Australia

Tel. +61 2 9234 1504
Fax. +61 2 9234 1511
Email: info@aqueslaw.com

ACQUES MEMBER CONTACTS

The ACQUES Law Network is represented by leading specialist and top tier law firms in strategically located national jurisdictions, as well as members licensed in all 50 States within the USA. Search by country from the list below and then select to access the ACQUES member contact details.

Polczynski Robinson

Stephen Polczynski, Managing Partner
Tel: + 61 2 9234 1501
Email: spolczynski@plawyers.com.au

Dajana Malnersic, Partner
Tel: +61 2 9234 1508
Email: dmalnersic@plawyers.com.au

Level 12, 77 King St
Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

www.plawyers.com.au


Poletto & Possamai Sociedade de Advogados (P&P)

Luiz Augusto da Silva
Tel.: +55 41 3323-1904
Tel: +55 41 3323-9354
Email: luizsilva@poletto.adv.br

Luiz Gustavo Mussolini Desidério
Tel.: +55 41 3323-1904
Tel: +55 41 3323-9354
Email: luizmussolini@poletto.adv.br

Rua São Pio X, n. 809,
Bairro Ahú, Curitiba, Paraná
Brazil

www.poletto.adv.br

Goldman Sloan Nash & Haber

Michael Rotsztain, Counsel
Tel: +1 416 597 7870
Email: rotsztain@gsnh.com

480 University Avenue, Suite 1600
Toronto On M5G1V2

www.gsnh.com


Kirk Larsen & Ascanius, Copenhagen

Mads Christian Hoej, Attorney
Tel: +45 5369 2240
Email: mhj@kirklarsen.dk

H.C. Andersens Boulevard 45
1553 Copenhagen V Denmark

www.kirklarsen.dk


NORDIA

Timo Skurnik, Partner
Tel: +358 41 523 1143
Email: timo.skurnik@nordialaw.com

Eteläesplanadi 22 A, 7th floor
00130 Helsinki Finland

www.nordialaw.com


Achsnick Pape Opp Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH

Julian Opp
Tel.: +49 221 91 27 34 0
Email: j.opp@manager-anwaelte.de

Dennis Fouladfar
Tel.: +49 221 91 27 34 0
Email: d.fouladfar@manager-anwaelte.de

Gereonstraße 18-30
D-50670 Köln Germany

www.manager-anwaelte.de


Karytinos & Partners

Aikaterini Vitsikounaki, Associate
Tel: +30210 7794214 or +30210 7707113
Email: info@karytinos.gr

Athanasios Filippidis, Consultant in International Affairs
Tel: +30210 7794214 or +30210 7707113
Email: info@karytinos.gr

102 A Vas. Sofias Avenue
115 27 Athens Greece

www.karytinos.gr


Studio Corno – Avvocati

Ruggero Castoldi
Tel: +39 039 2456792
Email: ruggero.castoldi@studiocorno.it

Studio Corno Avvocati – via Mameli, 11
20851 Lissone (MB) Italy

www.studiocorno.it


Bermúdez Wiencke & Bermúdez Abogados, S.C

Victor L. Bermúdez
Managing Partner

Tel. +52 55 11661414
Direct: +52 55 11661410
Email : bermudez@bwb.mx

Paseo de las Palmas 525 Piso 7
Lomas de Chapultepec
CP 11000, Mexico City
Mexico

www.bwb.com.mx


Lexavier Partners

Francis Chuka Agbu SAN
Tel: +2341 2931095 99
Email: fcagbu@lexavierpartners.com

89B, Ojo Lane Dolphin Estate
Ikoyi Lagos Nigeria

www.lexavierpartners.com


NORDIA

Øyvind C. Svendsen, Partner
oyvind.svendsen@nordialaw.com
Mob: +47 45250374

Espen Egseth, Partner
Email:espen.egseth@nordialaw.com
Mob: +47 92881550

Roald Amundsens gate 6, 3.etg
NO-0160 Oslo Norway

www.nordialaw.com


Kancelaria Prawnicza Waliszewski Jeliński sp j

Jaroslaw Waliszewski
Tel.:+ 48 61 851 53 30 or +48 61 866 62 54
Email: j.waliszewski@waliszewski-jelinski.pl

Tomasz Jelinski
Tel.:+ 48 61 851 53 30 or +48 61 866 62 54
Email: jelinski@waliszewski-jelinski.pl

ul. Grunwaldzka 43/5 60-784
Poznań Poland

www.waliszewski-jelinski.pl/en


Yeo-Leong & Peh LLC

Adrian Peh, Managing Director
Tel: +65 6828 2888
Email: adrianpeh@ylp.com.sg

Kenny Chooi, Senior Director
Tel: +65 6828 2868
Email: kennychooi@ylp.com.sg

10 Shenton Way 9th Floor MAS Building
Singapore 079117

www.ylp.com.sg


Frese Moll and Partners

Corrie Moll, Founding Partner
Tel: +27 11 888 2300
Email 1: corrie@fresemoll.co.za
Email 2: info@fresemoll.co.za

No. 129 Beyers Naude Drive, corner of Mendelssohn Road
Roosevelt Park Johannesburg South Africa

www.fresemoll.co.za


NORDIA

 

Johan Strömberg, Partner
Tel: + 46 8 563 08 125
Email: johan.stromberg@nordialaw.com

Klara Blomkvist, Lawyer
+46 8 563 08 138
Email: klara.blomkvist@nordialaw.com

World Trade Center, Kungsbron 1
Box 70389, 107 24 Stockholm Sweden

www.nordialaw.com


BADER ▪ GNEHM & PARTNER

Oliver Gnehm, Partner
Tel: +41 (0) 44 312 20 20
Email: gnehm@bgpartner.ch

Feldeggstrasse 19
CH-8034 Zurich Switzerland

Michael Bader, Senior Partner
Tel: +41 (0)31 329 55 66
Email: bader@bgpartner.ch

Kramgasse 25
CH-3000 Bern 8 Switzerland

www.bgpartner.ch


Afridi & Angell

Bashir Ahmed, Managing Partner

Tel: +971 4 330 3900
Email: bahmed@afridi-angell.com

Amjad A. Khan, Senior Consultant
Tel: +971 4 330 3900
Email: akhan@afridi-angell.com

Jumeirah Emirates Towers, Office Tower, Level 35
Sheikh Zayed Road P.O. Box 9371
Dubai United Arab Emirates

www.afridi-angell.com


Simons Muirhead & Burton

 

Razi Mireskandari, Managing Partner
Tel: +44 2 032062712
Email: razi@smab.co.uk

Stephen Shotnes, Partner
Tel: +44 2 032062706
Email: Stephen.Shotnes@smab.co.uk

8-9 Frith Street, Soho
London W1D 3JB United Kingdom

www.smab.co.uk


Nexsen Pruet

 

Peter A. Santos, Member
Tel: +1 704 338 5336
Email: psantos@nexsenpruet.com

227 West Trade Street, Suite 1550
Charlotte, NC 28202 USA

www.nexsenpruet.com


Riney Packard LLC

Theodore J. Riney, Partner
Tel: +1 214 461 1201
Email: triney@rineypackard.com

Bruce K. Packard, Partner
Tel: +1 214 461 1203
Email: bpackard@rineypackard.com

5420 LBJ Freeway STE 220
Dallas TX 75240 USA

www.rineypackard.com


Hill Farrer & Burrill – Los Angeles

 

William White, Partner
Tel: +1 213 621 0816
Email: wwhite@hillfarrer.com

One California Plaza 37th Floor
300 South Grand Ave
Los Angeles CA 90071-3147 USA

www.hillfarrer.com


OLSHAN FROME WOLOSKY LLP

 

Adam Friedman, Partner
Tel: +1 212 451 2216
Email: Afriedman@olshanlaw.com

Andy Lustigman, Partner
Tel: +1 212 451 2216
Email: ALustigman@olshanlaw.com

1325 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10019 USA

www.olshanlaw.com


Betts, Patterson & Mines, P.S.

 

Shaina Johnson, Attorney
Tel: +1 206 268 8623
Email: sjohnson@bpmlaw.com

James Nelson, Chair, Commercial Litigation Practice Group
Tel: +1 206 268 8622
Email: jnelson@bpmlaw.com

One Convention Place, 701 Pike Street
Ste 1400, Seattle WA 98101 USA

www.bpmlaw.com


OUR GLOBAL NETWORK AT A GLANCE

Jurisdictions

Countries

Member Firms

TCI/Surety Lawyers

ACQUES MEMBERS

Bermúdez, Wiencke & Bermúdez
POLETTO & POSSAMAI
Polczynski Robinson
Gamboa & Acevedo Abogados
Achsnick Pape Opp